PODCAST #374 – Sweet Harmony

Do you hear the sweet harmony?

RONS Podcast #374 by Dj Ron Slomowicz on Mixcloud

And on Itunes

Candyland ft RKCB – Speechless
Sean Paul – Temperature (Danny Dove Remix)
KDA ft Tinie Tempah and Katy B – Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)
Danny L Harle – Broken Flowers (Franky Rizardo Remix)
MNEK & Zara Larsson – Never Forget You (Mr. Belt & Wezol Remix)
Claire Rasa – Take Me Back (Dave Aude Club Remix)
Diplo & Sleepy Tom – Be Right There (Marc Stout & Scott Svejda Remix)
Nils van Zandt ft Sharon Doorson – Feel like Dancing
DVBBS – Never Leave
DJ Zinc ft Boy Matthews – This Time
David Guetta ft Sia & Fetty Wap – Bang My Head (GLOWINTHEDARK Remix)
DubVision – Sweet Harmony
Borgeous ft M.Bronx – Souls (Morgan Page Remix)
Ferry Corsten – Hearts Beating Faster
Hardwell ft Jake Reese – Mad World (Quintino Remix)

(Picture with Diplo taken at WMC 2010)

No Comments:

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.